Unofficial Tribal Council Election Results

Here are the unofficial results of today’s Tribal Council election:

Sylvia P. Miller: 644

Fred Dillon: 494

Anna Bean: 519

James V. Miles Sr.: 315

Patricia Ortiz Conway: 250

Archie Cantrell: 424

The Election Board will mail official results on June 11. Watch for updates and information on the swearing-in ceremony at